Working Out

2017 is going to be the year of many things for Kennedy. Especially working out and working on releasing the true athlete in my self.  This Saturday I went to the gym with my WHOLE family something I haven’t done in a very long time. Usually I go by myself or with friends. However for some reason I really liked this better partly because I like to show off and partly because I liked the motivation from my family more. I really hope that  I can stick to my resolutions and make 2017 my healthiest happiest year yet. Also I hope my family can do the same while we all get to bond.

gym-selfie

 

 

Leave a Reply

