Bell Week

I really love going to Fountain Valley High School. We may not be the best athletically but we are ranked really high up there in school spirit. Today I dropped my little sister a senator off at school to help poster and realized how dedicated they are. It was pouring rain but Senate and ASB were still out there working their tails off in order to make Bell Week enjoyable. I love how spirited our school is and live to see how students will go over the top during dress up days. Ever since freshman year Bell Week has always been one of my favorite parts of the school year. It is events like these that I won’t forget about my high school career. Thanks FVHS for teaching me how to have spirit, passion, and to work hard.

khoe.png

Leave a Reply

