Debatable

As I watch these presidental debates I am always very intrigued. Not necessarily at the topics they are talking about, but the way the two candidates interact and how they treat each other. I ask myself, is this real? Do they actually think this about one another? Can Donald Trump really not answer a question and stay on topic. If Donald Trump were taking the AP exam he would get a 0 for completely going off topic and rejecting the prompt. I decided to look more into the debate and check the facts. Most of the time Donald Trump is not telling the truth. However at the end of the day, I did like when they each said one thing they like or admire about each other. Maybe America is not completely screwed. 

Leave a Reply

