Best friends

A couple days ago I heard a quote about best friends. “Making a million friends is not a miracle, the miracle is to make a friend who will stand by you when millions are against you.” I realized this is the true definition of a best friend. This made me think. My question who is my bestfriend? The answer simple, Mistina Gonzales a girl who truly cares about me and is there for me when no one else is. This quote united my thoughts about my best friend. I did not have to investigate much about this quote but I feel that sometimes others have to truly search for who they call a “BFF.” This quote, as does my best friend gives me delight. I like how they say “millions are against you” because it is rare that millions would be against you, but a best friend would still be there for you. 

Leave a Reply

